our catalogue

store menu

find releases

your cart

Cart is empty

Cart Total = £ 0.00

View Cart / Checkout

online store

Solarstone pres. Pure Trance 6 Vinyl Edition

PT6VINYL Preorder


£ 44.99

Product Information

Limited Edition (200 Copies Only) Pure Trance 6 Vinyl Edition PREORDER

Currently in production, dispatch Jan / Feb 2018. *Note shipping this heavy item is very expensive so we have had to add an additional surcharge to the standard shipping price - please select 'Recorded Delivery' for your territory' - shipping these by standard post is inadvisable & we are reluctant to do it.

4 x 12" Vinyl in 3mm Spine Sleeves
Deluxe Slipcase


A1 Gai Barone - Shiny (Extended Mix)

A2 Matter - The Bends (Extended Mix)

B1 Andromedha - Why We Fall (Extended Mix)

B2 Slam Duck - Mercury II (Extended Mix)

B3 RNX - Atoms (Extended Mix)

C1 Forerunners - Just For A While (Extended Mix)

C2 David Forbes DJ/Producer Official pres. Hal Stucker - Monolith (Extended Mix)

C3 Tencode - You ll Never Know (Extended Mix)

D1 Solarstone - A State of Mind (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Extended Mix)

D2 Martin LeBlanc & Nick Silvestri - Turning The Tide (Extended Mix)

D3 Tim Verkruissen & Monoverse - While The City Sleeps (Extended Mix)

E1 David Broaders - Rumspringa (Extended Mix)

E2 Peter Steele Music - Renaissance (Extended Mix)

E3 Corin Bayley Music - Crowd Vision (Extended Mix)

F1 Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan - Find The Sun (Solarstone Extended Remix)

F2 Danny Eaton vs. Andain - Concentration Summer Calling (Extended Mix)

F3 Vince Schuld - Altered Nature (Extended Mix)

G1 Factor B - Invidius (Extended Mix)

G2 Eco - The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Extended Pure Mix)

H1 Sholan & F.G. NOISE - Broken Stars (Extended Mix)

H2 Lostly - Colorways (Extended Mix)

H3 Allan Morrow - When They Are Gone (Extended Mix)

Also available via the Pure Trance Fan Club on Amplifyd Music

Related Products

Pic Pure Trance Vol. 6 CD

Pure Trance Vol. 6 CD


£ 12.99